Contact

The company has the following contact information:


Vis stort kort
Thorsens Chipskartofler A/S

V.Sneptrupvej 3

DK-7451 Sunds

E-mail: tck@thorsens.dk

Tlf.: +45 97143244

Fax: + 45 97143205

VAT no. DK 16 70 79 45

Organic Aut. no. 862340

Handelsbanken
Sunds Hovedgade 59, 7451 Sunds

DKK

Reg.nr/accountno. : 7613 2011784
SWIFT/BIC adress: HANDDKKK
IBAN no.: DK0376130002011784

EURO

Reg.nr/accountno. : 7613 3000349

SWIFT/BIC adress: HANDDKKK

IBAN no.: DK4476130003000349

SEK

Reg.nr/accountno.: 7613 3000414

SWIFT/BIC adress: HANDDKKK

IBAN no.: DK4476130003000414

Sales and delivery agreement.

Contact to employees

If you have any questions about the company or our products, you are always welcome to contact one of our employees.


Erik Bech Thorsen
CEO
Telephone: +45 40 45 22 57
E-mail: erik@thorsens.dk

Louise Cleve
Executive Secretary
Telephone: +45 40 45 00 57
E-mail: louise@thorsens.dk

Jesper B. Poulsen
Coordinator & project responsible
Telephone: +45 40 45 80 57
E-mail: jesper@thorsens.dk

Jannie Ebbesen Nielsen
Responsible for Finance &
Southern Europe
Telephone: +45 40 45 11 57
E-mail: jannie@thorsens.dk

Suvada Mednolucanin
Bookkeeper
Telephone: +45 97 14 32 44
E-mail: suvada@thorsens.dk

Lone Vestergaard
Logistics Assistant
Telephone: +45 96 27 15 40
E-mail: lone@thorsens.dk

Lene Spangsberg
Logistics Assistant
Telefon: +45 96 27 15 40
E-mail: lene@thorsens.dk
Jannie
Anja Ry Milton
Responsible for Agro & Quality,
Peeling & French fries potatoes
Telephone: +45 31 19 25 20
E-mail: anja@thorsens.dk

Torben Nielsen
Responsible for Agro & Quality,
Crisping potatoes
Telephone: +45 24 84 95 57
E-mail: torben@thorsens.dk